BSP candidate Rosilyn Chacko has filed nomination papers

BSP candidate Rosileen Chacko has submitted her nomination papers for the Chalakudy Parliament seat before the Kakkanad election officer.

Benny Behanan (UDF) and Unnikrishnan (NDA) in Chalakudy Constituency and CG as dummy candidate of NDA. Anil Kumar (BDJS) and Additional District Magistrate Asha C. Nomination papers were submitted before Abraham.

Benny Behanan has three sets of papers and C.G. Anil Kumar and Rosilyn Chacko submitted one set of papers each. In addition to the papers submitted on Tuesday, Unnikrishnan also submitted a set of papers yesterday.